We are measured by precision

Your preferred global supplier for development and production of demanding stamp-bent solutions

Hoffmann GmbH is an innovative, middle-class, global family own business in stamping and bending with roughly 150 staff members in our locations in Pforzheim (Germany), Changzhou (China) and San Juan del Rio (Mexico).

For more than 40 years we have been the preferred developing partner for leading deliverers in the automotive and aviation industry and electrical engineering. We realize our customer’s individual demands from mere concepts to development further to production. We are globally represented (NAFTA, EU, Asia) in our development- and production sites in order to quickly find flexible solutions for our customers adapt to their community’s specifications.

For that we have globally standardized our working processes and organisational structures. Needless to say that all important certificates are at hand. Our highly qualified and motivated staff closely cooperate with each other globally in order to create maximum profit for our customers.

With various activities Hoffmann GmbH furthermore takes over responsibility in society.

Weltkarte

Pforzheim, Germany

Changzhou, China

San Juan del Río, Mexico

3

locations

155

staffers

100

quality

Our team

Our company’s culture is created from respect and creativity. The views of our staff are essential to us, because it is their great ideas and commitment that develop our successful products. Our aspiration is a content staff who tap the full potential. This is how we guarantee our customer’s excitement.

Jochen K.

I’m a one link between sales and project management and I’m motivated by the high degree of responsibility, “flat hierarchies” and the processing of diverse demands.

Frank H.

Constant improvements guarantee economic growth. The challenge is to apply the tried-and-tested and to introduce the right amount of innovation to the former. Numbers at Hoffmann’s speak for themselves.

David M.

IT offers a variety in tasks, which makes each day different from the day before. That way it keeps on being thrilling.

Wir lassen uns durch Präzision messen

Ihr global agierender Vorzugslieferant für die Entwicklung und Produktion anspruchsvoller Präzisions-Stanz- und –Biegelösungen

Die Hoffmann GmbH ist ein innovatives, mittelständisches, weltweit agierendes Familienunternehmen in den Bereichen der Präzisions-Stanz und Biegetechnik mit rund 150 Mitarbeiter an den Standorten Pforzheim (Deutschland), Changzhou (China) und Querétaro (Mexiko).

Wir sind seit mehr als 40 Jahren ein präferierter Entwicklungspartner von führenden Systemlieferanten in der Automobil-, Luftfahrt- und Elektronik- Industrie, der höchst flexibel die Kundenanforderungen von der Systemkonzeption über die Entwicklung bis hin zur anschließender Herstellung realisiert. Wir sind global (NAFTA, EU, Asien) mit Entwicklungs- und Produktionsstandorten vertreten, um schnell und flexibel für unsere Kunden Regionen spezifische Lösungen umsetzen zu können.

Hierzu verwenden wir weltweit standardisierte Prozesse und Organisationsstrukturen. Das Vorhandensein aller wichtigen Zertifizierungen ist hierbei eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Unsere hochqualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeiter arbeiten weltweit eng zusammen, um einen maximalen Mehrwehrt für unsere Kunden zu erzielen.

Die Firma Hoffmann GmbH ist darüber hinaus bestrebt über vielfältige Aktivitäten ein verantwortungsvolles Mitglied in der Gesellschaft zu sein.

Weltkarte

Pforzheim, Deutschland

Changzhou, China

Querétaro, Mexico

3

Standorte

155

Mitarbeiter

100

Qualität

Das Team

Wir pflegen eine Unternehmenskultur, die von Respekt und Kreativität geprägt ist. Wir legen viel Wert auf die Meinungen unserer Mitarbeiter, da unsere Erfolgsprodukte aus den guten Ideen und dem großen Engagement unserer Mitarbeiter entstehen. Unser Anspruch sind zufriedene Mitarbeiter, die beste Leistung erbringen. Nur so können wir sicherstellen, unsere Kunden begeistern zu können.

Jochen K.

Als Schnittstelle zwischen Vertrieb und Projektmanagement motivieren mich die hohe Verantwortungstiefe, die flachen Hierarchien und der Umgang mit den wechselnden Anforderungen.

Frank H.

Stetige Verbesserungen sind der Garant für Wachstum. Die Kunst ist es, Bewährtes einzusetzen und Neues in der richtigen Mischung zu integrieren. Die Zahlen bei Hoffmann sprechen für sich.

David M.

Aufgrund der Aufgabenvielfalt, die die IT bietet, gleicht kein Tag dem anderen und somit bleibt es immer spannend.