Distance through precision

We optimize system solutions in developing, constructing, producing and logistics of high-precision stamping and bending technologies for the automotive industry, for electrical engineering and medical technology.

With state of the art technologies and an inspired and qualified staff we develop intelligent and economical system solutions for assemblies in the automotive industry, for electrical engineering, medical and information technology and household appliances.

get to know us

Information about the COVID-19 situation

Dear Sirs and Madams,
dear customers,

we would like to inform you below about the effects of the spread of COVID-19.

We are working hard on a customized production and logistics process, of course with the focus on protecting the health of our employees, customers and suppliers. We know that these circumstances have an impact not only on how we do business, with cancellation of many events and meetings, but also bring worry and inconvenience to our life.

 Information about delivery dates / bottlenecks / supply chains

The current situation has no effect on delivery dates. Of course we are in regular contact with customers and suppliers. We take the situation very seriously and strive to keep delivery delays as low as possible.

We ask for your understanding if delivery bottlenecks occur due to the spread of COVID-19. You will be informed at short notice as soon as impairments occur. No one knows how much longer this situation will continue, but what we do know is that Hoffmann remains in a very solid position to get through these circumstances carefully and calmly, as we have at other times in the past.

 Internal measures / dealing with visitors / external appointments

In order to curb the spread of the virus, we have taken following measures, taking government guidelines into account:

As a precaution, we canceled appointments with customers and suppliers at Hoffmann. Our sales representatives will not be on business trips at the moment. We want to minimize the risk of infection in this way and are increasingly relying on communication by phone and e-mail.

We are in constant dialogue with our employees to register concerns, questions or diseases that may arise. Information about rules of conduct and prevention against COVID-19 can be viewed in many places at Hoffmann.

Hoffmann asks employees to avoid risk areas (assessment by Robert Koch Institute) and returnees from these areas. We will react accordingly if employees have been in risk areas. Please rest assured that we will follow the developments very closely. We are doing everything possible to limit the risks associated with this epidemic.

We remain committed to supporting our customers and business partners in these difficult and challenging times and hope that the situation will stabilize and return to normal as soon as possible. We are also proud of how the team of Hoffmann has responded to this exceptional situation, staying disciplined, helpful and full of commitment.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us under the known contact details. We wish you and your families all the best – but above all health!

Kind regards,

Patrik Rieder
Managing director

Distanzierung durch Präzision

Von der Entwicklung und Konstruktion über die Produktion bis einschließlich der Logistik erarbeiten wir komplexe Lösungen in den Bereichen der Präzisionsstanz- und Biegetechnik für die Automobil-, Medizin- und Elektronikindustrie.

Mit modernster Technik und motivierten Mitarbeitern entwickeln wir intelligente und wirtschaftliche Komplettlösungen von Baugruppen, unter anderem in der Automobil-, Medizin-, Elektro- und Elektronikindustrie, der Telekommunikation und der Haushaltstechnik.

Lernen sie uns kennen

Information zur COVID-19 Situation

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,
verehrte Kunden,

aus gegebenem Anlass möchten wir Sie nachfolgend über die Auswirkungen der Ausbreitung von COVID-19 (Coronavirus) informieren.

Wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck an einem angepassten Produktions- und Logistikprozess, wobei dabei natürlich der Fokus auf dem Schutz der Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Zulieferer liegt. Uns ist bewusst, dass all diese Umstände nicht nur Auswirkungen auf unseren Geschäftsalltag haben, sondern auch Sorgen in unser aller Leben bringen.

 Informationen zu Lieferterminen / Engpässen / Lieferketten

Aktuell haben die momentanen Ereignisse keine Auswirkungen auf Liefertermine. Selbstverständlich stehen wir regelmäßig mit Kunden und Lieferanten in Kontakt. Wir nehmen die Situation sehr ernst und bemühen uns, eventuelle Lieferausstände so gering wie möglich zu halten.

Sollte es dennoch zu Lieferengpässen, aufgrund der Ausbreitung von COVID-19, kommen, bitten wir Sie um Ihr Verständnis. Sie werden kurzfristig von uns informiert, sobald es zu Beeinträchtigungen kommt. Auch wenn derzeitig nicht absehbar ist, wie lange diese Umstände vorherrschen werden, befinden wir, die Firma Hoffmann, uns in einer stabilen Lage, um mit dieser Situation sorgfältig und bedacht umzugehen.

 Innerbetriebliche Maßnahmen / Umgang mit Besuchern / Externe Termine

Um die Ausbreitung des Virus einzudämmen, haben wir unter Berücksichtigung von Behördenrichtlinien,  folgende Maßnahmen ergriffen:

Termine mit Kunden und Lieferanten haben wir im Hause Hoffmann vorsorglich abgesagt. Dienstreisen unserer Vertriebsmitarbeiter werden derzeit nicht stattfinden. Wir möchten die Ansteckungsgefahr so minimieren und setzen verstärkt auf die Kommunikation per Telefon und E-Mail.

Wir stehen im ständigen Dialog mit unseren Mitarbeitern, um Bedenken, Fragen oder eventuell auftretende Krankheiten zu registrieren. Informationen zu Verhaltensregeln und zur Prävention gegen COVID-19 sind im Hause Hoffmann vielerorts einzusehen.

Die Firma Hoffmann bittet Ihre Mitarbeiter, Risikogebiete ( Einschätzung Robert Koch Institut ) zu meiden, sowie den Kontakt zu Rückkehrern aus diesen Gebieten. Es wird entsprechend reagiert, sollten sich Mitarbeiter in Risikogebieten aufgehalten haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir die Entwicklungen in diesen Tagen sehr genau verfolgen und alles tun, um Risiken zu minimieren.

Wir sind weiterhin fest entschlossen, unsere Kunden und Geschäftspartner in diesen schwierigen und herausfordernden Zeiten zu unterstützen, und hoffen, dass sich die Lage bald wieder stabilisiert und normalisiert. Ein herzlicher Dank gilt dabei unserem Team, welches hilfsbereit, geordnet und voller Engagement mit dieser Ausnahmesituation umgeht.

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen unter den bekannten Kontaktdaten zur Verfügung und wünschen Ihnen und Ihren Familien alles Gute, vor allem aber Gesundheit!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Patrik Rieder
Geschäftsführer